Jury Overview

Best Innovation Award

  • Joop Roodenburg, President at Huisman
  • Saskia Rijtema, Project Director at Van Oord
  • Ronald Quick, Corporate Finance Advisory at ABN AMRO Bank N.V.
  • Jan van Bekkum, Director Portfolio Management & Innovation at RH Marine
  • Coen Friedrich, Vice President at Kivi Offshore Technology
  • Hasan Özdem, Head of Innovation Hubs & Large Storage and Advisory Board Member at Siemens Gamesa

Public Outreach Award

  • Didi te Gussinklo Ohmann, Operations Director at Van Oord Offshore Wind
  • Saskia Tates, General Counsel at Neptune Energy
  • Rachel Terry, Project Manager at Van Oord
  • Sander Vergroesen, Managing Director at IRO
  • Jo Peters, Secretary General at NOGEPA
  • Jaqueline Vaessen, General Manager at Nextstep