Commitee of Recommendation

The commitee of recommendation of Offshore Energy Exhibition & Conference consists of involved prominent captains from the offshore oil and gas, energy and maritime sector.

Members subject the objective and concept of OEEC

  • Arnout Damen, Damen Shipyards Group, CEO
  • Daan Koornneef, Jumbo Maritime, CEO
  • Gerard Schut, Vermilion Energy Netherlands B.V., Vice president of European Operations
  • Menno Snel, Element NL, Chairman
  • Hans Timmers, ECHT, Managing Director
  • Sander Vergroesen, IRO, Managing Director
  • Charlotte Roodenburg, Huisman, Manager New Build Sales Team
  • Maurits den Broeder, Van Oord, Managing Director Offshore
  • Lex de Groot, Neptune Energy, Managing Director
  • Ruben Dijkstra, ├śrsted, Managing Director Benelux