Petronet LNG Appoints New Directors

Petronet LNG Appoints New Directors

Petronet LNG said that Shri D. K. Sarraf, Shri Saurabh Chandra and Philip Olivier have been appointed as Directors on the Board of the company in place of Shri Sudhir Vasudeva, Shri Vivek Rae and Dominique Pelloux-Prayer respectively.

Petronet LNG has set up its first LNG terminal at Dahej in Gujarat with the capacity of 10 million metric tons per year.

Capacity of Dahej terminal will expand to 15 million tons per year till end of 2014. Another terminal with capacity 5 million tons per year is commissioned in Kochi (Kerala) and started its operations in August 2013.

Press Release, May 9, 2014; Image: Petronet LNG
Related news

List of related news articles