GasLog, GasLog Partners appoint new directors

GasLog, a Monaco-based owner and operator of LNG carriers on Thursday elected ten directors at the company’s annual general meeting of shareholders. 

The elected directors are Peter G. Livanos, Bruce L. Blythe, David P. Conner, William M. Friedrich, Dennis M. Houston, Donald J. Kintzer, Julian R. Metherell, Anthony S. Papadimitriou, Philip Radziwill and Paul A. Wogan, GasLog said.

Company’s shareholders also approved the appointment of Deloitte as its independent auditors for the fiscal year ending December 31, 2016.

Deloitte has also been named the auditor of GasLog Partners, a master limited partnership formed by GasLog.

The partnership elected Robert B. Allardice III, as a Class I director, and he will hold office until the 2019 annual meeting.


LNG World News Staff

Related news

List of related news articles