Rolex Sydney Hobart Race winners collect their trophies

The official prizegiving took place today, New Year’s Day, at the Royal Yacht Club of Tasmania in Sandy Bay where the His Excellency, the Honourable William Cox, Governor of Tasmania, and RYCT Commodore Alastair Douglas among other dignitaries, presented numerous trophies and awards to the race competitors in this 628-nautical mile ocean classic.