Ericsson Opt For Experience

Ericsson Racing Team has mined a rich seam of experience as their crew makeup for the 2008-09 begins to take shape.

The team has named the first seven crew members to join skipper John Kostecki. They are multiple Volvo Ocean Race and America’s Cup specialists, Tony Mutter, Dave Endean, Brad Jackson, Richard Mason, Stu Bannatyne (all New Zealanders) and Ireland’s Noel Drennan.